Holiday Closings for the BOH & Nurse Office

  • Friday, July 3, 2020 - Closed All Day
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Closed All Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - Closed All Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Closed All Day
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Closed at 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Closed All Day
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 - Closed All Day
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Closed at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - Closed All Day
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Closed at 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - Closed All Day