Audit Committee

The Audit Committee was voted on and approved at the 2019 Annual Town Meeting on May 7, 2019 as Article LXX in the Town By-laws.
The committee's member terms was approved as follows: (2) members for three (3) years, two (2) members for two (2) years, and one (1) member for one (1) year.

On July 22, 2019 the Board of Selectmen designated the composition for these terms as follows: 3-year terms for a FinCom Rep and an at-large member; 2-year terms for a School Committee Rep and a Board of Selectman Rep; and a 1-year term for an at-large member for a total of 5 members.

As of 8/20/19 the committee is composed of as follows and terms expire:
Karen Raus (FinCom Rep 3yr)                       6-30-22     
Richard W. Brewer (BOS Rep 2yr)                 6-30-21            
Michelle Orlando (Sch Com. Rep 2yr)            6-30 21                        
Cynthia Brown (At-large 1yr)                          6-30-20                        
Vacancies:  1-At-large (3yr),

Board Members

Name Title
Richard Brewer Secretary
Cindy Brown Member