

COMMUNITY PRESERVATION COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF MEETING at ATM

Tuesday May 2, 2017

Chairman William D. Raus, Tim Gillespie, Janet Jones and Elizabeth Squire were present for 6:30 p.m.

Absent were: Vice-Chair Betty Slade, Anne Brum, Richard Lambert, Hugh Morton, and Elizabeth Collins.

A quorum was not present, the meeting was not called to order. All relative agenda items to be tabled to the next meeting.

Next meeting:

June 8, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. at Town Hall

Ajournement.

Members unanimously adjourned at 6:45 pm.

Respectfully submitted, Lucy Tabit, Recording Clerk