Elected Officials - 2023	Position	Term Expires
Richard W. Brewer	Select Board - Chair	<mark>2024</mark>
Ann M. Boxler	Select Board	<mark>2024</mark>
Shana M. Shufelt	Select Board	2025
Steven J. Ouellette	Select Board - Vice Chair	2026
Manuel Soares Jr.	Select Board - Clerk	2026
Kristin M. Stinson	Town Clerk	2026
Steven W. Fors	Moderator	2025
Peter McGarr	Board of Assessors	2026
Sue Ann McDermott	Board of Assessors	2024
Stephen J. Medeiros	Board of Assessors - Chair	2025
Philip Weinberg	Board of Health - Vice Chair	
Tanja E. Ryden	Board of Health - Chair	<mark>2024</mark>
Donna Amaral	Board of Health	2025
		2026
Antonio Viveiros	School Committee	<mark>2024</mark>
Nancy C. Stanton-Cross	School Committee - Chair	<mark>2024</mark>
Melissa M. Pacheco Gloria Cabral	School Committee	2025
Evan Gendreau	School Committee	2025
Evan Gendreau	School Committee	2026
Paul Jennings	Regional School Committee	2026
Everett Mills	Fish Commissioner	<mark>2024</mark>
Christopher Dunn	Fish Commissioner	2025
Sean Leach	Fish Commissioner	2026
Marshall Ronco	Constable	2026
Arthur G. Caesar	Constable	2026
Donald Davidson	Library Trustees - Chair	<mark>2024</mark>
Laura B. Bennett	Library Trustees	2024
Susan Czernicka	Library Trustees	2025
Susan Costa	Library Trustees	2025
Paula A. Feitelberg	Library Trustees	2026
Pauline B. Dooley	Library Trustees	2026
Jefferson L. Bull	Landing Commissioner	2024
Richard Earle	Landing Commissioner	<mark>2024</mark>
Wendy Henderson	Landing Commissioner	
One Vacancy	Landing Commissioner	
Judith Menard	Housing Authority	<mark>2024</mark>
Veronica F. Beaulieu	Housing Authority – Vice Chair (Resigning as of 04/09/2024)	<mark>2026</mark>
Lois Spirlet (State Appointed)	Housing Authority	
Pauline Brodeur	Housing Authority – Tenant Member	
One Vacancy	Housing Authority	
Robert F. Daylor	Planning Board – Vice Chair	
John Bullard	Planning Board	2024
Manuel Soares	Planning Board	2028 2025
James T. Whitin	Planning Board - Chair	2025
Mark L. Schmid	Planning Board	2026
Christopher Throcher	0 1 1 1 1 1	2025
Christopher Thrasher Leone Farias	Commissioner of Trust Funds	2023
Gerald Coutinho	Commissioner of Trust Funds Commissioner of Trust Funds	2025
	Commissioner of trust runus	